Parish Directory

 

 

Team Rector
Fr. Darren Collins
The Rectory
1 Fore Street
Old Hatfield
Hertfordshire  AL9 5AN
—01707 256638
frdarren@yahoo.co.uk

Churchwardens
Malcolm Caie
07817 053868
malcolm.caie@gmail.com
Richard Morton
07979 906330
richard@rm-architects.com

Reader
John Barnard
01707 335074
john209barnard @btinternet.comLOOK!
Celia Kennett
celia@kennett.org

Communications Officer
Linda Barnard
linda.barnard3@btinternet.com

Editor Refocused and Website
Mary Rathbone
refocused@icloud.com

Choir Director & Organist

Jill Knight 01707 894949
jill.jkmusic@gmail.com

St Etheldreda’s Printing Service STEPS
Mike Berwick
mikeberwick@ntlworld.com

Church Hall Bookings
The Church Hall is closed for renovation work and not currently available for hire.

Parish Team Office
12 Fore Street
Old Hatfield
Hertfordshire AL9 5AN
01707 260800
bhteamoffice@gmail.com
Open Saturdays 9am – 10am


How to find us:

 

map0001

Advertisements